*Paytm introduces Payout Links for businesses, enables instant money transfer without collecting bank details*

- MSMEs can directly send funds to their customers, employees & vendors using just their mobile number & email address


- Aims monthly transaction of Rs. 100 crore



 


 


 


New Delhi, November 10, 2020: India’s home-grown digital financial services platform Paytm has launched Payout Links for businesses, enabling them to instantly process payouts to customers, employees & vendors, without collecting their bank details. As businesses struggle with ever-growing numbers of manual financial processes, Payout Links offers seamless payment integration for businesses to quickly send incentives and refunds to customers through the easy and inexpensive method of a simple payout link. Removing the need to store thousands of bank details, the facility benefits partnered SMEs in diverse sectors such as gaming, e-commerce, retail, export and manufacturing, to transfer salaries, vendor payments, commissions and gratification instantly.


 


Paytm Payout Links can be easily created and shared with customers, vendors & employees in one go. The receiver needs to simply open the link and is automatically provided a list of saved accounts such as Paytm Wallet, Paytm UPI and connected bank accounts, which can be chosen to receive money instantly. Since no other information is needed, the receiver is free from having to remember his bank details and the risk of human errors is effectively removed. Paytm Payout Links also enables the receiver to exercise greater control in choosing exactly which account to receive the funds in, as well as maintain the privacy of his bank details. Only a few clicks complete the entire process, accompanied by the highest level of security and the best success rate in the industry. The service is perfect for addressing the challenges of cash-on-delivery refunds, where businesses are not always privy to the banking details of customers and need to ensure that money is returned fast.


 


Paytm spokesperson said, "Our objective is to empower businesses with a simple, seamless & automated process that helps in streamlining payments and help them with solutions that make business banking simple, flexible and efficient. This service helps businesses reduce cash transactions, maintain better records, avoid errors and delays. Paytm Payout Links is extremely user friendly, intuitive and is easy to integrate with the present operations of a company."


 


Paytm Payout is driven by powerful APIs on Paytm for Business Dashboard to make bulk payments to Bank Accounts, UPI addresses, and Paytm Wallets instantly. The facility helps businesses adopt an automated payment mechanism that saves their time, resources and operational costs, leading to increased business efficiency. The service has exponentially grown to process payments more than Rs 2000 crore per month, even as it remains the most reliable way to transfer money into the Paytm wallet, food wallet, gift voucher, and bank accounts of millions of beneficiaries. Major companies like Pidilite Industries, Schneider Electric and Havmor Icecreams Pvt Ltd are regular users of Paytm Payout.


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


Regards, ​


Saloni Anand


Senior Image Executive


www.perfectrelations.com 


O: 9833329792


M: 9833329792 


Perfect Relations Pvt. Ltd


S 27, Star City, Mahatta Towers District Centre


Delhi , Delhi


India ‑ 110091


Follow us: Twitter | Connect: Facebook


 


From: Aishwarya Singh <aishwarya.singh@perfectrelations.com>


Sent: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:29 PM


To: Saurav Mukherjee <Saurav.Mukherjee@perfectrelations.com>; Saloni Anand <saloni.anand@perfectrelations.com>; Ankush Chavan <achavan@perfectrelations.com>; Revan Kakade <Revan.Kakade@perfectrelations.com>; Vikash Kumar <vikash@perfectrelations.com>; Rooplin Sharma <rooplin@perfectrelations.com>; Rohit Chadda <rchadda@perfectrelations.com>; Sambit Mohanty <smohanty@perfectrelations.com>; Nilanjan Mandal <Nilanjan.Mandal@perfectrelations.com>; Swaroopa <swaroopavenkatesh@gmail.com>; Ashish Mehrishi <amehrishi@perfectrelations.com>; Mohd. Hussain <mhussain@perfectrelations.com>; Sameer Bhasin <sbhasin@perfectrelations.com>; Saritha I.V. <saritha@perfectrelations.com>; 'Sajan S' <Sajan.S@perfectrelations.com>; Srinivas Vadde <Srinivas.Vadde@perfectrelations.com>; C. Vinod Kumar <Vinod.Kumar@perfectrelations.com>; Anuj Sharma <asharma@perfectrelations.com>; Disha Gupta <dgupta@perfectrelations.com>; saritha.prcochin1@gmail.com; Ruth Sherin <rmartin@perfectrelations.com>; Manjunath N <manjunathn@perfectrelations.com>; Ravi Namha <rnamha@perfectrelations.com>


Cc: Belinda F.Dokras <bdokras@perfectrelations.com>; Paytm <paytm@perfectrelations.com>; Mansi Taneja <Mansi.Taneja@perfectrelations.com>; David Francis <dfrancis@perfectrelations.com>; Rabe Daniel <Rabe.Daniel@perfectrelations.com>; Ruth Sherin <rmartin@perfectrelations.com>


Subject: Press Release for Dissemination- Paytm introduces Payout Links for businesses, enables instant money transfer without collecting bank details


 


 


 


Hi,


 


 


 


Hope this mail finds you in good health!


 


 


 


Please find below the press release- Paytm introduces Payout Links for businesses, enables instant money transfer without collecting bank details. Attached the image for your reference.


 


 


 


Request you to issue the same in your respective markets


 


 


 


Feel free to reach out in case of further clarifications on the same.


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


Paytm introduces Payout Links for businesses, enables instant money transfer without collecting bank details


- MSMEs can directly send funds to their customers, employees & vendors using just their mobile number & email address


- Aims monthly transaction of Rs. 100 crore


 


 


 


 


New Delhi, November 10, 2020: India’s home-grown digital financial services platform Paytm has launched Payout Links for businesses, enabling them to instantly process payouts to customers, employees & vendors, without collecting their bank details. As businesses struggle with ever-growing numbers of manual financial processes, Payout Links offers seamless payment integration for businesses to quickly send incentives and refunds to customers through the easy and inexpensive method of a simple payout link. Removing the need to store thousands of bank details, the facility benefits partnered SMEs in diverse sectors such as gaming, e-commerce, retail, export and manufacturing, to transfer salaries, vendor payments, commissions and gratification instantly.


 


Paytm Payout Links can be easily created and shared with customers, vendors & employees in one go. The receiver needs to simply open the link and is automatically provided a list of saved accounts such as Paytm Wallet, Paytm UPI and connected bank accounts, which can be chosen to receive money instantly. Since no other information is needed, the receiver is free from having to remember his bank details and the risk of human errors is effectively removed. Paytm Payout Links also enables the receiver to exercise greater control in choosing exactly which account to receive the funds in, as well as maintain the privacy of his bank details. Only a few clicks complete the entire process, accompanied by the highest level of security and the best success rate in the industry. The service is perfect for addressing the challenges of cash-on-delivery refunds, where businesses are not always privy to the banking details of customers and need to ensure that money is returned fast.


 


Paytm spokesperson said, "Our objective is to empower businesses with a simple, seamless & automated process that helps in streamlining payments and help them with solutions that make business banking simple, flexible and efficient. This service helps businesses reduce cash transactions, maintain better records, avoid errors and delays. Paytm Payout Links is extremely user friendly, intuitive and is easy to integrate with the present operations of a company."


 


Paytm Payout is driven by powerful APIs on Paytm for Business Dashboard to make bulk payments to Bank Accounts, UPI addresses, and Paytm Wallets instantly. The facility helps businesses adopt an automated payment mechanism that saves their time, resources and operational costs, leading to increased business efficiency. The service has exponentially grown to process payments upwards of Rs.1660 crore per month, even as it remains the most reliable way to transfer money into the Paytm wallet, food wallet, gift voucher, and bank accounts of millions of beneficiaries. Major companies like Pidilite Industries, Schneider Electric and Havmor Icecreams Pvt Ltd are regular users of Paytm Payout.


Popular posts from this blog

*Aakash Institute Student Akanksha Singh from Kushinagar (UP) Secures AIR 2nd Nationally in the NEET 2020 Examination; Scores Highest ever marks in NEET’s history, Top Score at National Level, Becomes Inspiration for many Girls in Purvanchal*

सोनी सब के ‘काटेलाल एंड संस' में क्या गरिमा और सुशीला की सच्चाई धर्मपाल के सामने आ जाएगी

*Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham First Indian University to Partner with EU’s Human Brain Project*